Saturday, January 25, 2020
» Rules

» Player Waiver

» Game Stats Updates

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Game Feedback

» Adrenalin Discount

» Ref/Time Keeper Interest

» Team Registration

» Discover Hockey

» Better Hockey

» Draft Tournament

» Arenas

» Contact

» Facebook

» NCHL Edmonton

» NCHL Grande Prairie

» NCHL Richmond

» Spare Goalies/Players

» Officials Forms

» Officials Login

 
What is your favourite NCHL facility?
Bowness
Brentwood
Cardel Rec South
Corral
Crowchild Twin
Crowfoot
East Calgary Twin
Flames Community
Jack Setters
Lake Bonavista
Max Bell
Mount Pleasant
Olympic Oval
Rocky Ridge
Rose Kohn
SAIT
Scott Seaman
Springbank
Trico
Vivo
West Hillhurst

 
SCHEDULE
Tier IV - Division 10 (South)
2019 - 2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
10:15 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
9:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
10:15 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:15 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
10:15 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
9:00 PM
6
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10:15 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
10:15 PM
9
0
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
10:15 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
10:30 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
10:15 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
16 Games From Jan 8, 2020 to Jan 30, 2020
» Tier IV - Division 10 (South) » 2019 - 2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Tier I - Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 3 (North)
at
9:15 PM  -   WEH

Tier II - Division 3 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 4 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier II - Division 5 (North)
at
7:45 PM  -   WEH

Tier II - Division 5 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier III - Division 6 (South)
at
10:15 PM  -   SF1
at
10:15 PM  -   TRW

Tier III - Division 7 (North)
at
9:45 PM  -   RKY
at
11:15 PM  -   RKY

Tier III - Division 7 (South)
at
10:45 PM  -   LBC

Tier III - Division 8 (North)
at
9:45 PM  -   BRW

Tier III - Division 8 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9 (North)
No Games Scheduled

Tier IV - Division 9 (South)
at
9:30 PM  -   SF4

Tier IV - Division 10 (North)
at
10:45 PM  -   WEH

Tier IV - Division 10 (South)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Fall)
No Games Scheduled

Discover Hockey (Winter)
No Games Scheduled



| Rules | Player Waiver | Game Stats Updates | Player Search | Suspensions | Game Feedback | Adrenalin Discount | Ref/Time Keeper Interest | Team Registration | Discover Hockey | Better Hockey | Draft Tournament | Arenas | Contact | Facebook | NCHL Edmonton | NCHL Grande Prairie | NCHL Richmond | Spare Goalies/Players | Officials Forms | Officials Login |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and NCHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software